The AU Hillel Board of Directors oversees the organization's operations, sets policy, engages in strategic planning, and ensures that Hillel has adequate resources to carry out its mission. 

2020-2021 Board Members

Rachel Weiner Cohen ('04, JD '08), President

Noah Sudow, Vice President

Dr. Erran Carmel, Treasurer

Rabbi Scott Bolton ('90)

Rabbi Cantor Hillary Chorny ('08)

Eli Engelbourg ('11)

Dr. Louis Goodman, Past President

Jacqueline Gordon ('12)

Amy Lampert ('94)

Dr. Lisa Leff

Ksenia Novikova ('21)

Michelle Silberglied (P '22)

Cameron Wheeler ('21)